Activities

Athletic Leadership Committee - Mr. Tom Quintois - tquintois@lansdalecatholic.com
Adoration Committee - Rev. John Nordeman - frnordeman@lansdalecatholic.com
Band - Mr. James Timer - jtimer@lansdalecatholic.com 
Chorus - Mr. James Timer - jtimer@lansdalecatholic.com
Community Service Corps (CSC) - Mrs. Mary Lou Graham - mlgraham@lansdalecatholic.com
Dance Company - Mrs. Emily Romendio Slabek '01 - dancecompany@lansdalecatholic.com 
Drama Club - Ms. Courtney Boches - drama@lansdalecatholic.com
Future Business Leaders of America - Mrs. Lisa Polk - lpolk@lansdalecatholic.com
Liturgically Sound - Mrs. Jan Holz - liturgicallysound@lansdalecatholic.com
Boys Ice Hockey - Mr. Joe Volpe - volpe_j@hotmail.com or lcicehockey@comcast.net 
Girls Ice Hockey - Mr. Joe Volpe - volpe_j@hotmail.com or lcicehockey@comcast.net
National Honor Society - Mrs. Barbara Albanese - balbanese@lansdalecatholic.com
Respect Life Club - Mr. Dan Finocchio - dfinocchio@lansdalecatholic.com
Robotics - Mr. Nick Riccio - robotics@lansdalecatholic.com
Rotary International Committee - Mr. Tom Quintois - tquintois@lansdalecatholic.com 
Sacristans - Rev. John Nordeman - frnordeman@lansdalecatholic.com
Student Ambassadors - TBA
Student Government - Ms. Kate DiGiuseppe - kdigiuseppe@lansdalecatholic.com
Tech Crew - Mr. Chuck Carleton - ccarleton@lansdalecatholic.com
Kairos Retreats - Rev. John Nordeman - frnordeman@lansdalecatholic.com
Trail (Yearbook) - TBA
The Catalyst (Literary Magazine) - Ms. Beth Burgoon - eburgoon@lansdalecatholic.com
The Crusader Online News Agency - Ms. Beth Burgoon - eburgood@lansdalecatholic.com
World Language Honor Society - Mrs. Laura Foulke - lfoulke@lansdalecatholic.com

Archdiocesan Financial Conduct Policy

This site was designed and developed by WebGuy724 an LC-Alumni-Owned company.